terewable.blogg.se

Fwsim help forum
Fwsim help forum






  1. #Fwsim help forum software
  2. #Fwsim help forum license

If you would like to learn about fireworks, and are willing to start with the basics and observe safe practices you will get along fine here.

#Fwsim help forum software

If your primary interest is in brute explosives I suggest you go elsewhere. FWsim - Fireworks Display Simulator is now available in Early Access on Steam, offering the chance to get in touch with your inner Zambelli or Grucci.This is the consumer version of software originally developed for professionals to plan actual shows. Though explosives such as tannerite may be fun to use and a subscript of the conversation here, we are certainly not going to give instruction or encourage a new member to pursue such things. The purpose here is to discuss safe and artful use of pyrotechnics. I think you may have the wrong idea about this forum. One thing I would like to experiment with is exploding targets with different colored smoke and more sensitive formulas for pistol and 22. Giving firearms demonstrations with exploding targets sure impresses folks.

#Fwsim help forum license

Am already an 07/02 firearms manufacturer so an explosives license is a possiblity. Maybe even places locally that sell the chemicals needed to make these things without getting an explosives license. Hoping to get a better idea from you knowledgable guys on the forum about making a cheaper form of Tannerite. Getting bored in my old age and thought I'd try something new. Shooting them is even better! Live in the country and have lots of land to do this with. Joined because I like things that go BOOM. Images of projects can be found on my extreamly-outdated website: Įdited by KillaX, 09 January 2011 - 06:50 PM. I own many metal working tools to get my projects done. I have a 1KJ and a 4KJ and soon a 12KJ bank of capacitors. I own a 12KV 60mA neon transformer, Dual stack of microwave transformers, Quack stack of microwave transformers, 32 450V 2400uF capacitors. My coils can play audio, along with constant wave and pulse modes. Largest sparks to record for me is 4 foot, on my SGTC. I own 4 tesla coils, a 24" SGTC and 3 SSTC. I wouldnt be surprised if im one of the few most advanced at this forums. So i bought one from cannonfuse that can go up by 0.1 grams I do not own a scale that can help me at all.The only one I own can do 1g, which is useless. My knowlage in pyro is low, so I thought it would be helpful to join a forum of people with the same interest, so get a better feel for what I'm getting my self into. Recently have been getting more into it, such as buying tubes and spheres from. I have been experimenting with small batches of copper thermite, tying to stick to a 4:1 ratio of Al + CuO (Yes, black copper oxide). I'm 19, and recently have been getting into pyro. Hi, My name is Justin and I'm from USA, Michigan.








Fwsim help forum